Magsaysay Awards 2015

The Ramon Magsaysay awards for the year 2015 was awarded to Sanjiv Chaturvedi, Anshu Gupta, Kommaly Chanthavong, Kyaw Thu, and Ligaya Fernando-Amilbangsa.


Prashant Pathrabe takes over as new Director of FTII

Prashant Pathrabe

Ministry of Information and Broadcasting has appointed Mr. Prasanth Pathrabe as the new Director of Film and Television Institute of India (FTII). He takes over from Mr. Narain, who was appointed in July 2011.