Indian Personnel

President: Shri Pranab Mukherjee

Prime Minister: Mr. Narenda Modi


National Security Adviser: Mr. Ajit Doval

Attorney General of India: Mr. Mukul Rohatgi

Comptroller and Auditor General: Mr. Shashi Kant Sharma

Speaker of the Lok Sabha: Smt. Sumitra Mahajan

Speaker of the Rajya Sabha: Vice President of India Mr. Hamid Ansari

Election Commissioner of India: Mr. Nasim Zaidi


Commander-in-Chief: President Shri Pranab Mukherjee

Chief of Indian Army: General Dalbir Singh Suhag

Chief of Indian Navy: Admiral R K Dhowan

Chief of Indian Air Force: Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha

Director General of Indian Coast guard: Vice Admiral HCS Bisht


Chief Justice of India: Mr. H L Dattu


Home Minister: Mr. Rajnath Singh

Defence Minister: Mr. Manohar Parikkar

Finance Minister: Mr. Arun Jaitley

Minister for external affairs: Smt. Sushma Swaraj

Minister of Human Resource development: Smt. Smriti Irani


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s